PSL 2020 Schedule and Time Table with Match Details announced by PCB

PSl Tickets Online

Here are the complete PSL 5 2020 schedule and time details for each match that wil be played in Pakistan.

Here is All That You Need to Know About PSL 2020

Pakistan Super League aka PSL is going around in the circuit while gaining much of the hype. The cricket fans have been longing for such a thrill and here it is now to entertain the spectators at the best.  PSL 2020 is also the second-highest-paid league after IPL 2020. PCB had to work very hard to make Pakistan Super League a successful event due to the security situation at the revival of cricket in Pakistan. Today, the hard work of PSL management has finally paid off and the complete PSL 2020 is going to be played in Pakistan on four different beautiful grounds. The PSL 5 squads were announced earlier in a draft ceremony which happened last month.

As per the reports, six teams are participating along with Multan Sultans who had new management take over last year and which is also the most expensive franchise of Pakistan Super League 2020. The PSL team 2020 will enjoy the home advantage this year and fans back home will be eagerly waiting to support their home team. The teams for PSL 2020 are as follows.

  • Islamabad United
  • Karachi Kings
  • Quetta Gladiators
  • Lahore Qalandars
  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Multan Sultans

PSL 2020 Venues

Pakistan Super League 2020 will be played at four different venues and each venue will have the best International level facilities available at the ground along with the top-class media production of PSL 2020. The PSL schedule 2020 venue includes:

  • Multan Cricket Stadium
  • National Stadium Karachi
  • Qaddafi Stadium Lahore
  • Pindi Cricket Stadium Rawalpindi

In Pakistan Super League, this time again there will be 34 matches being played at four different venues. PCB Chairman has recently revealed the PSL fixture table regarding the matches. The HBL Pakistan Super League 2020 will have 36 foreign stars along with the excellent young talent of Pakistan who will be eager to perform at their very best in front of the home crowds. PSL is also an excellent opportunity for young players to impress the selectors and earn their spot on the National team. The complete PSL schedule 2020 matches are as follows.

PSL Schedule 2020 Schedule and Time Table

Below, is the schedule for HBL PSL 2020 matches that will be played in Lahore, Karachi, and Islamabad starting from Feb 20, 2020.


Date Match Venue Time(PST)
20-02-2020 Opening Ceremony National Stadium 2:00 PM
20-02-2020 Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United National Stadium 07:00 PM
21-02-2020 Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi National Stadium 02:00 PM
21-02-2020 Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
22-02-2020 Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi National Stadium 02:00 PM
22-02-2020 Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
23-02-2020 Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators National Stadium 02:00 PM
23-02-2020 Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
26-02-2020 Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi Multan Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
27-02-2020 Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Pindi Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
28-02-2020 Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings Multan Cricket Stadium 02:00 PM
28-02-2020 Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Pindi Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
29-02-2020 Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators Multan Cricket Stadium 02:00 PM
29-02-2020 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Pindi Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
01-03-2020 Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Pindi Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
02-03-2020 Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Pindi Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
03-03-2020 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
04-03-2020 Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
05-03-2020 Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Pindi Cricket Stadium 07:00 PM
06-03-2020 Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
07-03-2020 Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Pindi Cricket Stadium 02:00 PM
07-03-2020 Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
08-03-2020 Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United Pindi Cricket Stadium 02:00 PM
08-03-2020 Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
10-03-2020 Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
11-03-2020 Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
12-03-2020 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars National Stadium 07:00 PM
13-03-2020 Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans National Stadium 07:00 PM
14-03-2020 Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United National Stadium 07:00 PM
15-03-2020 Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars Gaddafi Stadium 02:00 PM
15-03-2020 Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings National Stadium 07:00 PM
17-03-2020 Qualifier: Team1 vs Team 2 National Stadium 07:00 PM
18-03-2020 Eliminator: Team 3 vs Team 4 Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
20-03-2020 Eliminator 2: Eliminator Winner vs Qualifier Runner-Up Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM
22-03-2020 Final Gaddafi Stadium 07:00 PM


The PSL 2020 opening ceremony will feature more than 20 Super Stars of Pakistan and abroad this time making it a mega event along with teams in PSL team 2020 who will pass by in front of the crowd before the official start of play. Many VVIPS including the Prime Minister of Pakistan is expected to be present on the opening day of PSL 2020.

Pakistan Super League will be starting on the 20th of February, 2020 and fans will be eager to get their hands on the tickets so they can watch their favorite cricket players in-front of them and support their beloved teams played in PSL 2020.


PSL 2020 Team Final Team Squad

PSL 2020 Teams


Quetta Gladiators

Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shane Watson, Ahmed Shehzad, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Hasnain, Ahsan Ali, Naseem Shah, Jason Roy, Ben Cutting, Sohail Khan, Tymal Mills, Abdul Nasir, Arish Ali Khan, Azam Khan, Keemo Paul, Khurram Manzoor

Multan Sultans

Mohammad Irfan, Shahid Afridi, James Vince, Junaid Khan, Ali Shafiq, Shan Masood, Mohammad Ilyas, Moeen Ali, Rilee Rossouw, Zeeshan Ashraf, Ravi Bopara, Sohail Tanvir, Khushdil Shah, Usman Qadir, Fabian Allen, Rohail Nazir, Imran Tahir, Bilawal Bhatti

Islamabad United

Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali, Luke Ronchi, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Musa Khan, Rizwan Hussain, Dale Steyn, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Rumman Raees, Phil Salt, Zafar Gohar, Akif Javed, Ahmed Safi Abdullah, Saif Badar, Rassie van der Dussen

Peshawar Zalmi

Hasan Ali, Kieron Pollard, Wahab Riaz, Kamran Akmal, Darren Sammy, Imam-ul-Haq, Umar Amin, Tom Banton, Shoaib Malik, Liam Dawson, Mohammad Mohsin, Rahat Ali, Dwaine Pretorius, Adil Amin, Amir Khan, Aamir Ali, Liam Livingstone, Haider Ali Khan

Karachi Kings

Babar Azam, Mohammad Amir, Imad Wasim, Iftikhar Ahmed, Aamir Yamin, Usama Mir, Umer Khan, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Sharjeel Khan, Fawad Ahmed, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Rizwan, Umaid Asif, Dan Lawrence, Ali Khan, Arshad Iqbal, Liam Plunkett, Awais Zia

Lahore Qalandars

Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Shaheen Shah Afridi, David Wiese, Usman Shinwari, Haris Rauf, Sohail Akhtar, Salman Butt, Chris Lynn, Samit Patel, Seekkuge Prasanna, Ben Dunk, Farzan Raja, Jaahid Ali, Mohammad Faizan, Lendl Simmons, Dilbar Hussain